Executive Leadership

John Yazwinski
President & CEO
Read More

April Connolly, LICSW
Chief Operating Officer
Read More

Catie Reilly
Chief Development Officer
Read More

Jillian Rupple, CPA, CFE
Chief Financial Officer
Read More

Program Leadership

Eileen Dugas
Director of Property Management

Jonathan Lanham
Senior Programs Director

Liz Rogers
Program Development Director

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dr. Michael Kryzanek, Chair   
Special Assistant to the President,
Bridgewater State University

Mary Catherine Finn, PNP, Vice Chair
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Village Pediatrics

James Oslin, CPA, Treasurer
Jesson, Oslin & Associates, LLP

Joyce Hogan, Secretary
Program Coordinator
Valentine Street Program for Women


H. William (Bill) Adams, III 
Retired, Former Realtor
Coldwell Banker

DeBrenna LaFa Agbényiga, Ph. D., MBA, MSW
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Stonehill College

David Arnold
Vice President, Total Rewards and HR Operations
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Corey Anne Beach
Program Manager, Audio
The New York Times

Al Becker
Jack Conway 

Ronald Chapman
Retired, Former Facility Manager
DHS, U.S. Coast Guard 

Robert DiGiovanni
Director of Cash Management and Retail Banking
South Shore Bank

Katrina Hartwell 
Senior Director of Development
Children of Fallen Patriots Foundation

Kervins Jean
U.S. Compliance Officer
Bitstamp USA Inc.

Elizabeth Kim
Member, Board of Directors
Retired, Former Assistant Vice President of Claims
Arbella Insurance Group

Joyce Livramento-Young
SER-Jobs for Progress, Inc.

Francis J. (Jay) Lynch, III, Esq.
Lynch & Lynch Attorneys

Robert M. Pineau
President & CEO
Electro Switch Corporation

Jennifer White
Vice President, Community and Public Relations/President
HarborOne Bank/HarborOne Foundation

Jane Wing
Vice President
The Cooperative Bank

Rev. Adolph H. Wismar, Jr.
Wollaston Lutheran Church

Honorary Member

Rev. John E. Denning, C.S.C
Stonehill College