The Development team at Father Bill’s & MainSpring engages with the general public and corporate sponsors to help the agency meet its fundraising needs, recruit and retain volunteers, and effectively communicate the agency’s goals, challenges, and its many success stories.

Stephen Muzrall, Chief Development Officer

508-427-6448 x2222

smuzrall@helpfbms.org

Catherine Mills Reilly, Director of Development Operations

508-427-6448 x2235

cmreilly@helpfbms.org

Tricia Fennessy, Development Services Specialist

508-427-6448 x2238

tfennessy@helpfbms.org

Patrick Ronan, Marketing & Communications Specialist

508-427-6448 x2220

pronan@helpfbms.org

Brendan Monahan, Corporate & Foundations Relations Specialist

508-427-6448 x2234

bmonahan@helpfbms.org

Mary Ann Mendes, Volunteer Services Coordinator

508-427-6448 x2237

mmendes@helpfbms.org

Timothy McDonald, Development Assistant

508-427-6448 x2239

tmcdonald@helpfbms.org

Kevin Harris, Development Assistant – Events and Stewardship

508-427-6448 x2236

kharris@helpfbms.org