Leadership & Board of Directors

Executive Leadership

John Yazwinski
President & CEO

April Connolly, LICSW
Chief Operating Officer

Catie Reilly
Chief Development Officer

Jillian Rupple, CPA, CFE
Chief Financial Officer

Senior Leadership

Photo placeholder

Faith Baigelman
Senior Director of Finance

Eileen Dugas Senior Director of Property Management

Eileen Dugas
Senior Director of Property Management

Jonathan Lanham Senior Director of Programs

Jonathan Lanham
Senior Director of Programs

Liz Rogers Senior Director of Program Development

Liz Rogers
Senior Director of Program Development

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dr. Michael Kryzanek, Chair   
Professor Emeritus of Political Science and Special Assistant to the President
Bridgewater State University

Mary Catherine Finn, PNP, Vice Chair
Vice Chair
Brockton Neighborhood Health Center

James Oslin, CPA, Treasurer
Jesson, Oslin & Associates, LLP

Joyce Hogan, Secretary
Program Coordinator
Valentine Street Program for Women


H. William (Bill) Adams, III 
Retired, Former Realtor
Coldwell Banker

David Arnold
Vice President, Total Rewards and HR Operations
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Corey Anne Beach
Program Manager, Audio
The New York Times

Al Becker
Jack Conway 

Ronald Chapman
Retired, Former Facility Manager
DHS, U.S. Coast Guard 

Jaclyn Collier
Chief Compliance Officer
State Street Global Advisors

Robert DiGiovanni
Director of Cash Management and Retail Banking
South Shore Bank

Katrina Hartwell 
Senior Director of Development
Children of Fallen Patriots Foundation

Kervins Jean
U.S. Compliance Officer
Bitstamp USA Inc.

Elizabeth Kim
Board of Directors
Arbella Insurance Group

Joyce Livramento-Young
SER-Jobs for Progress, Inc.

Francis J. (Jay) Lynch, III, Esq.
Lynch & Lynch Attorneys

Robert M. Pineau
President & CEO
Electro Switch Corporation

Jennifer White
Vice President, Community and Public Relations/President
HarborOne Bank/HarborOne Foundation

Jane Wing
Vice President
The Cooperative Bank

Rev. Adolph H. Wismar, Jr.
Wollaston Lutheran Church

Honorary Member

Rev. John E. Denning, C.S.C
Stonehill College