Meet the Development Team

The Development team at Father Bill’s & MainSpring engages with the general public and corporate sponsors to help the agency meet its fundraising needs, recruit and retain volunteers, and effectively communicate the agency’s goals, challenges, and its many success stories.

Catie Reilly Chief Development Officer

508-427-6448 x2235
cmreilly@helpfbms.org

Patrick Ronan Director of Community Relations

508-427-6448 x2289
pronan@helpfbms.org

Lauren Zaremba Corporate & Foundation Relations Gift Officer

774-297-9355
lzaremba@helpfbms.org

Sophie Cherenfant Communications Associate

Lynn Calling Director of Development

774-297-7256
lcalling@helpfbms.org

Meaghan Peters Associate Director of Donor Engagement

774-297-9540
mpeters@helpfbms.org

Mary Ann Mendes Community Engagement Specialist

508-427-6448 x2283
mmendes@helpfbms.org

Katharine Belcher Development Assistant

774-297-9931
kbelcher@helpfbms.org